سلسلة ربط السور

وصف قصير:

يدعى سلسلة ربط السور أيضا الماس شبكة سلكية مع افتتاح الماس. ويتم ذلك مع مختلف الأسلاك المعدنية النسيج بواسطة آلة سلسلة ربط السور. هي لدينا مواد سلسلة ربط السور المتاحة في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، المجلفن، وبولي كلوريد الفينيل الأسلاك المغلفة. وهي تستخدم عادة في الحدائق وساحة الرياضية والمواقع الصناعية والمنازل والطرق والنشاطات في السيطرة على الحشود. النسيج والميزات: فتح الموحدة، سطح مستو والنسيج بسيطة والاستخدام العملي. سهلة ومرنة للتركيب وتوصيل. هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات ...


  • FOB السعر: US $ 1،27 حتي 6،2 / متر مربع
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 متر / متر
  • إنتاج القدرة: 80000 متر / متر شهريا
  • الميناء: تيانجين
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    سلسلة ربط السور  يسمى أيضا الماس شبكة سلكية مع افتتاح الماس. ويتم ذلك مع مختلف الأسلاك المعدنية النسيج بواسطة آلة سلسلة ربط السور. هي لدينا مواد سلسلة ربط السور المتاحة في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، المجلفن، وبولي كلوريد الفينيل الأسلاك المغلفة. وهي تستخدم عادة في الحدائق وساحة الرياضية والمواقع الصناعية والمنازل والطرق والنشاطات في السيطرة على الحشود.
    النسيج والخصائص:  فتح الموحدة، سطح مستو والنسيج بسيطة والاستخدام العملي. سهلة ومرنة للتركيب وتوصيل. التقليدية سلسلة لينك المبارزة هو الخيار المثالي لالذكية الأسوار، وآمنة، حدود للصناعة. ونحن ننتج الصناعية الأسوار ربط سلسلة مع تراجع الساخنة المجلفن، بولي كلوريد الفينيل المغلفة وأسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. والمجلفن الاكثر شهرة سلسلة ربط السور، التي لديها مقاومة جيدة للماء وتآكل الغلاف الجوي. ومع ذلك، PVC المغلفة متانة ارتباط سلسلة أفضل من السياج المجلفن.
    سلسلة ربط السورأنواع حافة
    هناك ثلاثة أنواع حافة أن يختار: مفصل - مفصل، وتطور - تطور أو مفصل - تطور. وسلسلة ربط السور مع تطور عادة إضافة الأمن.
    الإذعان - يستخدم هذا المصطلح لوصف نوع من حلفة التي حصلت عليها المتشابكة أزواج المجاورة من طرفي السلك و من ثم انحني السلك ينتهي ظهر في حلقة مغلقة. عادة مفصل هو المعيار ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك.
    التواء - يستخدم هذا المصطلح لوصف نوع من حلفة التي حصلت عليها التواء أزواج من الأسلاك المجاورة ينتهي معا في الحلزون مغلقة من 1-1 / 2 يتحول الجهاز، وهو ما يعادل ثلاثة اللفات الكاملة، والتكبيل بالأصفاد السلك ينتهي عند حاد زاوية لتوفير نقطة حادة. السلك ينتهي وراء تطور يجب أن تكون على الأقل 1/4 بوصة (6.4MM) لفترة طويلة.
    سلسلة ربط السور المواصفات:
    سلسلة ربط السور المواصفات: قطر السلك 1.2MM - 5.0mm اللون،
    شبكة حجم 20MM -100mm
    عرض لفة 0.5M، 1.0M، 1.25M، 1.5M، 1.8M، 2.0M، 2.5M
    طول لفة 10M-50M .
    التي السياج وأود أن شراء، المجلفن أو البلاستيكية المغلفة ربط سلسلة سياج؟
    إذا كنت ترغب سلسلة ربط السور وقفت 30-40 عاما، ثم يجب عليك شراء فقط السياج مع قطر السلك من 3MM - 4MM. إذا كنت تريد أن يكون لها مظهر أكثر جاذبية عليك شراء السياج البلاستيكية المغلفة. فقط تحتاج إلى حماية ضد التآكل، يمكنك اختيار السور مع المجلفن. إذا كنت تخطط لوضع سياج في بيئات معادية: بالقرب من البحر أو في منطقة المصنع الحمضية. يرجى شراء PVC سلسلة ربط السور المغلفة. لأن الهواء ملح البحر والجو الحمضية بسرعة جدا تآكل سطح الزنك، لكنهم لا يستطيعون التعامل مع طلاء البوليمر.

    20150601125320482048

    20150601125332653265

    2015060112530948948

    20150601125327892789


  • السابقة:
  • التالى:

  • إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    منتجات ذات صله

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Chain Link Fence

Short Description:

Chain Link Fence is also named diamond wire mesh with the diamond opening. It is made with various metal wires weaving by chain link fence machine. Our chain link fence materials are available in stainless steel, galvanized, and PVC coated wire. They are normally used in gardens, sports yard, industrial sites, houses, roads and events for crowd control. Weaving and Features: Uniform opening, flat surface, simple weaving and practical use. Easy and flexible for installation and connecting. Tra...


  • FOB Price: US $ 1.27 - 6.2 / Square Meter
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Meter/Meters
  • Supply Ability: 80000 Meter/Meters per Month
  • Port: tianjin
  • Payment Terms: L/C,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Chain Link Fence is also named diamond wire mesh with the diamond opening. It is made with various metal wires weaving by chain link fence machine. Our chain link fence materials are available in stainless steel, galvanized, and PVC coated wire. They are normally used in gardens, sports yard, industrial sites, houses, roads and events for crowd control.
    Weaving and Features: Uniform opening, flat surface, simple weaving and practical use. Easy and flexible for installation and connecting. Traditional Chain-Link Fencing is the ideal choice for a smart, secure, boundary fences for industry. We produce industrial chain link fences with hot-dipped galvanized, PVC coated and stainless steel wires. The most popular is galvanized chain link fence, which has good resistance to water and atmospheric corrosion. However, PVC coated chain link durability is better than galvanized fence.
    Chain Link Fence Edge Types
    There are three edge types to choose: knuckle – knuckle, twist – twist or knuckle – twist. Chain link fence with twist will usually add security.
    Knuckling – This term is used to describe the type of selvage obtained by interlocking adjacent pairs of wire ends and then bending the wire ends back into a closed loop. Usually knuckle is standard unless otherwise stated.
    Twisting – This term is used to describe the type of selvage obtained by twisting adjacent pairs of wire ends together in a closed helix of 1-1/2 machine turns, which is equivalent to three full twists, and cuffing the wire ends at a sharp angle to provide sharp points. The wire ends beyond the twist shall be at least 1/4 inch (6.4mm) long.
    Chain Link Fence Specifications:
    Chain Link Fence Specifications:Wire diameter 1.2mm – 5.0mm,
    Mesh size 20mm -100mm
    Roll width 0.5m, 1.0m, 1.25m, 1.5m, 1.8m, 2.0m, 2.5m
    Roll length 10m-50m.
    Which fence should I buy, galvanized or PVC coated chain-link fencing?
    If you want chain link fence stood 30-40 years, then you should buy only the fence with a wire diameter of 3mm – 4mm. If you want to have a more attractive appearance should buy the PVC coated fence. Just need protecting against corrosion, you can choose fence with galvanized. If you plan to put fence into hostile environments: near the sea or in the acid factory area. Please buy PVC coated chain link fence. Because sea salt air and acid atmosphere very quickly corrode zinc surface, but they cannot cope with the polymer coating.

    20150601125320482048

    20150601125332653265

    2015060112530948948

    20150601125327892789


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !